People

Board of Directors

Brian Gregor, President (bgregor@csudh.edu)

Geoffrey Dierckxsens, Vice President (gdierckxsens@gmail.com)

Sebastian Purcell, Treasurer-Secretary (l.sebastian.purcell@gmail.com)

Ernst Wolff, Journal Editor (ernst.wolff@kuleuven.be)

Jean-Luc Amalric, Journal Editor

Timo Helenius, Director of European Affairs (timo.s.helenius@gmail.com)

Michael A. Johnson, Director of Newsletter and Communications (johnsonm@cord.edu)

Celia Edell, Director of Graduate Student Relations (celia.edell@mail.mcgill.ca)

Cristal Huang, Director of Asian Relations (crist@scu.edu.tw)

Fernando Nascimento, Director of Digitization (fern.nascimento@gmail.com)

Francesca D’Alessandris, Web Design and Social Media

John Arthos, Webmaster (jarthos@indiana.edu)

Cristina Vendra, Social Media (mcristina.vendra@gmail.com)  


For questions or comments please contact:

Brian Gregor, President (bgregor@csudh.edu)

For more information about Society membership fees, please contact: 

Sebastian Purcell, Treasurer-Secretary, (l.sebastian.purcell@gmail.com)

For corrections to the website, please contact:

Website manager:  (jarthos@indiana.edu)