People

Board of Directors
Stephanie Arel, President (snarel@bu.edu)
Brian Gregor, Vice President (bgregor@csudh.edu)
Sebastian Purcell, Treasurer-Secretary (l.sebastian.purcell@gmail.com)

Eileen Brennan, Editor (eileen.brennan@dcu.ie)
John Arthos, Webmaster (jarthos@indiana.edu)
Francesca D’Alessandris, Web Design and Social Media
Cristal Huang, Director of Asian Relations (crist@scu.edu.tw)
Anna Borisenkova, Director (ann.borisenkova@gmail.com)
Marjolaine Deschênes, Director (Marjolaine.Deschenes@uqtr.ca)
Annemie Halsema, Director (j.m.halsema@vu.nl)
Geoffrey Dierckxsens, Director and Coordinator of European Affairs
Celia Edell, Director of Graduate Student Relations
Fernando Nascimento, Director (fern.nascimento@gmail.com)

For questions or comments please contact:

  • For more information about the Society, please contact:
    Stephanie Arel, President (snarel@bu.edu)
  • For more information about Society membership fees, please contact: Sebastian Purcell, Treasurer-Secretary, (l.sebastian.purcell@gmail.com)
  • Website manager:  (jarthos@indiana.edu)
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial