People

Board of Directors
Stephanie Arel, President (snarel@bu.edu)
Brian Gregor, Vice President (bgregor@csudh.edu)
Sebastian Purcell, Treasurer-Secretary (l.sebastian.purcell@gmail.com)

Farhang Erfani, Journal Editor (erfani@american.edu)

John Arthos, Webmaster (jarthos@indiana.edu)
Francesca D’Alessandris, Web Design and Social Media
Cristal Huang, Director of Asian Relations (crist@scu.edu.tw)
Michael Johnson, Director (johnsonm@cord.edu)
Cristina Vendra, Social Media (mcristina.vendra@gmail.com)
Geoffrey Dierckxsens, Director and Coordinator of European Affairs
Celia Edell, Director of Graduate Student Relations
Fernando Nascimento, Director (fern.nascimento@gmail.com)

For questions or comments please contact:

  • For more information about the Society, please contact:
    Stephanie Arel, President (snarel@bu.edu)
  • For more information about Society membership fees, please contact: Sebastian Purcell, Treasurer-Secretary, (l.sebastian.purcell@gmail.com)
  • Website manager:  (jarthos@indiana.edu)
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial