People

Board of Directors

Brian Gregor, President (bgregor [at] csudh [dot] edu)

Geoffrey Dierckxsens, Vice President (gdierckxsens [at] gmail [dot] com)

Sebastian Purcell, Treasurer-Secretary (l.sebastian.purcell [at] gmail [dot] com)

Ernst Wolff, Journal Editor (ernst.wolff [at] kuleuven [dot] be

Jean-Luc Amalric, Journal Editor (Please see Journal link on top menu)

Timo Helenius, Director of European Affairs (timo.s.helenius [at] gmail [dot] com)  

Michael A. Johnson, Director of Newsletter and Communications  (johnsonm [at] cord [dot] edu)

Celia Edell, Director of Graduate Student Relations  (celia.edell [at] mail [dot] mcgill [dot] ca)

Cristal Huang, Director of Asian Relations (crist [at] scu.edu [dot] tw)

Fernando Nascimento, Director of Digitization (fern [dot] nascimento [at] gmail [dot] com)

Francesca D’Alessandris, Web Design and Social Media

John Arthos, Webmaster (jarthos [at] indiana [dot] edu)

Cristina Vendra, Social Media (mcristina.vendra [at] gmail [dot] com)  


For questions or comments please contact:

Brian Gregor, President (bgregor [at] csudh [dot] edu)

For more information about Society membership fees, please contact: 

Sebastian Purcell, Treasurer-Secretary, (l.sebastian.purcell [at] gmail [dot] com)

For corrections to the website, please contact:

Website manager:  (jarthos [at] indiana [dot] edu)