People

Board of Directors
Todd Mei, President, (t.s.mei@kent.ac.uk)
Stephanie Arel, Vice President, (snarel@bu.edu)
Stephanie Arel, Treasurer-Secretary, (snarel@bu.edu)

Eileen Brennan, Editor, (eileen.brennan@dcu.ie)
John Arthos, Webmaster, (jarthos@indiana.edu)
Elyse Purcell, Web Design and Social Media, (elizabeth.b.purcell@gmail.com)
Anna Borisenkova, Director, (ann.borisenkova@gmail.com)
Marjolaine Deschênes, Director, (Marjolaine.Deschenes@uqtr.ca)
Annemie Halsema, Director, (j.m.halsema@vu.nl)
Cristal Huang, Director, (crist@scu.edu.tw)
Fernando Nascimento, Director, (fern.nascimento@gmail.com)

For questions or comments please contact:

  • For more information about the Society, please contact:
    Todd Mei, President (t.s.mei@kent.ac.uk)
  • For more information about Society membership fees, please contact: Stephanie Arel, Treasurer-Secretary, (snarel@bu.edu)
  • Website manager:  (jarthos@indiana.edu)
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial