Board of Directors

Brian Gregor, President (

Geoffrey Dierckxsens, Vice President (

Sebastian Purcell, Treasurer-Secretary (

Ernst Wolff, Journal Editor (

Jean-Luc Amalric, Journal Editor

Timo Helenius, Director of European Affairs (

Michael A. Johnson, Director of Newsletter and Communications (

Celia Edell, Director of Graduate Student Relations (

Cristal Huang, Director of Asian Relations (

Fernando Nascimento, Director of Digitization (

Francesca D’Alessandris, Web Design and Social Media

John Arthos, Webmaster (

Cristina Vendra, Social Media (  

For questions or comments please contact:

Brian Gregor, President (

For more information about Society membership fees, please contact: 

Sebastian Purcell, Treasurer-Secretary, (

For corrections to the website, please contact:

Website manager:  (